Need Three Conversions (Prose)

Good evening!

You need three conversions:

1. To be converted to Christ

2. To be converted to His Church

3. To be converted to His Cause

Passionately pray to God is the best way. Pray this prayer:

God, please give me wisdom in order to fulfil my calling. Help me bring honor to Your name and advance the cause of Jesus on earth.

Have a good, blessed Tuesday. Light & Love 💖❤️, Loi

Published by liveloi

Hi, my name is Loiriam. I am Buffalo native. Now trapping in the southern state. I am an Ecumenical Christian. I read the Bible and grow in the relationship with Jesus. I am a poetess, I write poetry. My poetry is on Poetrypoem and Poetizer sites. I am a nature lover. I explore and observe the nature. I let my thoughts and expressions pour out to my journal notebooks. Also, I sketch to my sketch diary. Basically, I like chilling and doing something To be the truth, I really can say much about myself through my journals that I recorded. "Delight yourself also in the Lord, And He shall give you the desires of your heart."~Psalm 37:4

Leave a comment