Pray With Passion (Prose)

Good evening!

Prayer is the root and fountain. You can pray at any time. 

Your prayer can transform your life. If you pray, receive the answer, then the blessing will come to you. 

Four things you pray with passion: 

1. Pray to God 

2. Pray together 

3. Pray passionately 

4. Pray for others 

May your new week be filled with blessings. Light & Love 💖❤️, Loi

Published by liveloi

Hi, my name is Loiriam. I am Buffalo native. Now trapping in the southern state. I am an Ecumenical Christian. I read the Bible and grow in the relationship with Jesus. I am a poetess, I write poetry. My poetry is on Poetrypoem and Poetizer sites. I am a nature lover. I explore and observe the nature. I let my thoughts and expressions pour out to my journal notebooks. Also, I sketch to my sketch diary. Basically, I like chilling and doing something To be the truth, I really can say much about myself through my journals that I recorded. "Delight yourself also in the Lord, And He shall give you the desires of your heart."~Psalm 37:4

Leave a comment